Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Natalie Song

Commercial Manager

natalie.song@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)203 915 9456

Jessica Szuts-Naranjo

Sales Manager

jessica.naranjo@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 7501 6662

+44 (0)7521 389935

Freddie Slendebroek

Sales Executive

freddie.slendebroek@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 3915 9459

+44 (0)7736 497 132

Phil Glover

Senior Marketing Manager

phil.glover@markallengroup.com

Chloe McMenemy

Event Executive

chloe.mcmenemy@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 7501 6765

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Anna Campagnoli

Event Director - Technology Portfolio

anna.campagnoli@markallengroup.com

+44 (0)7825 523100

Tim Willoughby

Managing Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255