Meet the team
Got a question? Feel free to get in touch and one of the members of the team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Natalie Song

Commercial Manager

natalie.song@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)203 915 9456

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Jessica Szuts-Naranjo

Sales Manager

jessica.naranjo@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 7501 6662

Freddie Slendebroek

Sales Executive

freddie.slendebroek@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)20 3915 9459

Tim Willoughby

Managing Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255